New Catherynne M. Valente omnibus and website

September 3, 2011 at 7:01 pm (News)

Catherynne Valente’s website has a gorgeous new design ( and, more importantly, a news update from the 1st of September reveals that Wyrm Publishing will release her four short novels “The Labyrinth”, “Yume no Hon: The Book of Dreams”, “The grass-cutting sword” and “Under in the mere” in a single omnibus edition titled “Myths of Origin” in November 2011.

It’ll be great to have all of these in the same edition and the cover (to the left) looks great. Looks very affordable as well; Amazon has it for £10. If the beginning of the term hadn’t already depleted my book funds I would preorder right away. Something to add to the wish list for christmas…


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: